Seelsorgeteam

Nächste Seelsorgeteamsitzung am 09.02.2022 16:00 Uhr

Mag. Franz Handler

Pfarrer

Telefon: +43 664 5422386 Büro: +43 316 712974 DW 21 Email:franz.handler@altkatholiken.at

Regina Lechner

Vikarin

Telefon: +43 650 3931918 Email:regina.lechner@altkatholiken.at

Elisabeth Schwingenschlögl

Vikarin

Telefon: +43 680 3047959 Email:elisabeth.schwingenschloegl@altkatholiken.at

Karl Dieber

Lektor

Telefon: +43 650 7576161 Email:karl.dieber@altkatholiken.at

Ines Tobisch

Lektorin, Krankenhaus & Pflegeheimseelsorge

Telefon: +43 699 11847177 Email:ines.tobisch@altkatholiken.at

Christine Gründlinger

Lektorin i.A.

zur Zeit nicht im Dienst Email:christine.gruendlinger@altkatholiken.at

Mag. Karlheinz Auckenthaler

Priester

Telefon: +43 664 4180715 Email:karlheinz.auckenthaler@altkatholiken.at

Maria Kubin

Vikarin

Telefon: +43 699 10576441 Email:maria.kubin@altkatholiken.at